Niessing

Niessing

Innovative design and forms that are reduced to the essential; mastery in craftsmanship that has been passed on from generation to generation and open-mindedness for technological innovations; All of this determines the identity of this traditional jewelry manufactory and makes Niessing unique.

Since 1873, people have conceived, created and produced jewelry in Vreden. The small town lies in the west of Westphalia, right on the Dutch border. For now more than 60 years, the Niessing workshop has been imagining ground-breaking machines and processes. These inventions, often patented, coupled with the talent of independent designers have pushed them to the forefront of the contemporary jewellery industry. Their best known invention is the "Tension ring”, a brilliant-cut diamond floats, seemingly without a setting, pinioned between the two ends of the ring's band.

New in 2017 were the "Solaris" rings with multiple golden colors calling up a sunset and the “Mirage” pendants and earrings which offer a fascinating play of illusions, a vision of weightlessness in gold or platinum.

Type of jewelry

Main component

Manufacturer

Main Color

Tout afficher

Main gemstone

Diamond

Price

139 - 14081 €

Search by

Type of jewellery

Main component

Main colour

Diamond indicator

Price

139 - 14081 €

Niessing

Niessing

Un design innovant et des formes réduites à l'essentiel, une maîtrise des gestes transmise de génération en génération et une ouverture aux innovations technologiques ; C’est tout cela qui détermine l'identité de cette manufacture de bijoux à l’histoire déjà longue et qui rend Niessing unique.

Depuis 1873, des bijoux ont été conçus, créés et produits à Vreden une petite ville à l'ouest de la Westphalie, juste à la frontière néerlandaise. Depuis plus de 60 ans, Niessing a fait le choix de l'avant-garde dans une idée de renouvellement des formes et de recherche des plus belles matières. Leur invention la plus célèbre est la bague "Tension", dite NIESSING Ring® sur laquelle un diamant très pur semble flotter dans la rupture d'un cercle d'or ou de platine. L’équipe de designers essaie, avec les orfèvres de l’atelier, de donner vie à leurs plus folles créations.

Les nouveautés en 2017 sont les bagues « Solaris » aux couleurs d’or multiples comme un coucher de soleil, les boucles d’oreilles et les pendentifs « Mirage », offrant de fascinantes illusions d’optique en or ou en platine quai impalpables.

Affiner par

Type de bijou

Matière dominante

Créateurs

Couleur dominante

Diamant

Prix

139 - 14081 €

Affiner par

Type de bijou

Matière dominante

Couleur dominante

Diamant

Prix

139 - 14081 €