GUIDED TOUR

If you cannot visit us at 7 RUE DE L'ODEON, in PARIS, 6th, for quick browsing and to help you choose, we have imagined several showcases.
Whether celebrating a special moment or just spoiling yourself, the piece you choose must reflect your personality. These proposals aim at unveiling the piece of jewelry that is for you, and that cannot be summed up in a colour or a style!
Whatever showcase you choose, you can finetune your selection by using the filters on the left to select a type of jewelry, a colour or a price range…
Enjoy your visit!

univers design

Contemporary design:
Jewelry in graphic lines, highlighting the qualities of metals or an unusual, linear cut in the stone. This jewelry is often designed by creators trained in schools of design or architecture who have a sharp focus on form, masse and ergonomy…




love rings

Declaration of love:
A piece of jewelry that celebrates love and sharing. A must. It sums up all the words of passion. It is as unique as the person to whom it is offered. Wedding rings, rings studded with unique stones or chiselled bands, but also more feminine pieces for a birthday, or a new baby...Not sure about the size? Most of our jewelry can be cut to size. Just ask us.




Men jewelry

For men:
5 exhibitions devoted to male jewelry convinced us that men should also have a choice! Boldly designed pieces, fashioned in simple or precious metals. We love to see them leaving with two pieces, one as a gift and one to wear!

 

 

 

bijoux jeune fille

The first jewel:
Fifteen? Eighteen? It's an age for receiving the first, real piece of jewelry. Precious, not flashy and resolutely in line with the personality and image of its owner. Wear your signature all day, every day. Rings, pendants, chokers... anything provided that it demonstrates your difference !

 

 

 

pièce collectionneur

The collector:
Entering this world is an act of volition…Choosing one of these pieces is a unique sharing experience. These works often break away from convention and the expected lines of a piece of jewelry. Unique, signed pieces or limited editions, they take us into the world of the artist and tell a story.




Some of the jewelry have to be tried, once or twice, or even tamed. They cannot all be published online. A visit to the gallery in Paris might be necessary, unless you invite us... In any case, please find below a few pictures of our lovely street and a map to find us...

images_galerieElsaVanier

Galere Elsa Vanier on Google maps!


Tube station : Odéon on lines 4 and 10 at 30 meters

Bus lines 58 and 96

Visite guidée

Pour ceux qui ne peuvent nous rendre visite 7 RUE DE l'ODEON à PARIS 6ème, nous avons imaginé plusieurs portes d’entrée rapides pour vous aider dans votre sélection.
Que ce soit votre envie du moment ou un événement à célébrer, la recherche d’un objet qui doit incarner votre personnalité, ces propositions sont là pour vous suggérer le bijou qui répond à vos attentes, lesquelles ne peuvent se résumer au choix d'un style ou d'une couleur !
Quelle que soit l’entrée choisie, vous pourrez sélectionner plus finement la liste des bijoux en utilisant les filtres de gauche pour choisir un type d'objet, une couleur dominante ou un ordre de prix...
Nous vous souhaitons bonne visite !

univers design

Univers design :
Des bijoux aux lignes sobres, mettant en valeur les qualités du métal ou une taille de pierre rectiligne inhabituelle. Ces bijoux sont conçus par des créateurs souvent issus d'école de design ou d'architecture qui aiment réfléchir à la forme, au poids et à l'ergonomie...

 

love rings

Déclaration d'amour :
Bijou qui célèbre l’amour et le partage, incontournable, il doit contenir tous ces mots qui brûlent les lèvres. Aussi unique que l'être à qui il s’adresse.
Alliances, bagues serties de pierres souvent uniques ou anneaux travaillés mais aussi bijoux plus féminins pour un anniversaire, une naissance…
Vous n’êtes pas sûr[e] de la taille ? La plupart des bijoux peuvent être mis à taille, et il ne faut pas hésiter à nous poser la question...

 

Men jewelry

Les hommes aussi :
5 expositions dédiées au bijou masculin nous ont confortés dans nos choix et la nécessité de pouvoir changer de bijoux… pour les hommes aussi ! Pièces au design fort, aux matières des plus simples aux plus précieuses. On adore les voir repartir avec deux bijoux, le cadeau à offrir et une pièce à porter !

 

bijoux jeune fille

Un premier bijou :
15 ans ? 18 ans ?
C'est l'âge d'un premier vrai bijou. Précieux mais sans ostentation et surtout en accord avec la personnalité et l'allure. Une signature à porter au quotidien...
Anneau, pendentifs, tours de cou, tout est possible pourvu que ce bijou soit différent !
Choisir un premier bijou est délicat. À la galerie, nous posons beaucoup de questions aux parents ou aux amis qui viennent choisir. Il est important aussi de savoir que l'on peut échanger un objet qui n'aura pas été personnalisé par une gravure ou fait sur mesure. C'est rassurant ! Mais nous n'avons jamais eu de retour !

 

pièce collectionneur

Itinéraire de collectionneur :
Vous n’entrerez pas ici par hasard… Choisir un de ces bijoux est un partage d’expérience unique. Ces objets sont parfois en rupture avec les valeurs conventionnelles attendues d’un bijou ou d’une pièce d’orfèvrerie. Pièce unique signée ou petites séries numérotées, elles font entrer dans l’univers d’un artiste et ont beaucoup à nous dire.

 

Tous les bijoux ne peuvent être mis en ligne et certains ne peuvent être vendus sans être approchés ou essayés, apprivoisés… Une visite à Paris s’impose parfois, voici quelques vues de la galerie, de notre jolie rue et comment nous trouver…

 

images_galerieElsaVanier

Comment trouver la galerie Elsa Vanier ?

Station de Métro : Odéon sur les lignes 4 et 10 à 50 mètres
Bus : 96, 58

Parking: Ecole de Médecine